We have announced India's Top 100 Great People Managers™ 2024. See the list now.


India’s Most Trusted Leaders 2023

Great Place to Work® partnered with Great Manager Institute® (GMI) to identify the competencies of a trusted leader. Leaders who have been in their current role for a minimum of 2 years, belong to a company with more than 1000 employees and have been certified as a Great Place to Work consecutively for 3 years and have scored a minimum of 70% positive responses on their leadership effectiveness derived from Great Place to Work’s Trust Index™ Survey have been considered for this recognition.

These leaders were profiled by GMI using our proprietary framework of Connect- Develop-Inspire© in order to analyse employee feedback of these leaders. Great Place to Work’s model of Trusted Leadership is informed by the dimensions of effectiveness, trustworthiness, and responsibility exhibited by the leader of the organization.

The cumulative scores of these three dimensions of leadership effectiveness and Trust Index™ determine a leader’s inclusion in India’s Most Trusted Leaders 2023. No individual or jury has a say in who makes it to the list – only employee feedback on leadership and the workplace culture is considered.

Participate in the this year’s edition of the Great People Manager Study and stand a chance to be featured as a Top 100 Great People Manager of India

Schedule a Call
Top 100

Our Winners

Abhijit Pati

Bharat Aluminium Company Limited (A Vedanta Group Company)

Aditya Agarwal

Morningstar India Pvt Ltd

Alok Ramsisaria

Grazitti Interactive

Ameet Gupta

Havells India Limited

Andy Ponneri

Synchrony International Services Pvt. Ltd.

Amit Verma


Balfour Manuel

Blue Dart Express Ltd.

Cherian George

Harrisons Malayalam Limited

Daisy Chittilapilly

Cisco Systems India Private Limited

Deepak Khetrapal

Orient Cement Limited – A CK Birla Group Company

Deepak Mehrotra

Ashirvad Pipes Pvt Ltd

Dhruv Agarwala

REA India Pte. Ltd. (Housing, PropTiger and Makaan)


Satin Creditcare Network Ltd

Hari Mohan Bangur

Shree Cement Limited

Himanshu Varshney

HashedIn Technologies Private Limited

Mamta Saikia

Bharti Foundation

Nitin Bansal

Ericsson India Pvt Ltd

Praveen Kankariya

Impetus Technologies India Pvt Ltd.

R S Jalan

GHCL Limited

Rahul Agrawal

Barbeque-Nation Hospitality Limited

Raj Prakash Govindarajan

Zifo RnD Solutions

Raoof Dhanani

Sayaji Hotels Ltd.

Sanjay Sharma

Aye Finance P Ltd

Saurabh Saxena

Intuit India

Shujaul Rehman

Garware Technical Fibres Limited

Vijai Arun T

Msc Technology (India) Private Limited

Vijay Shah

PGP Glass Private Limited

Vikas Anand

DHL Supply Chain India Pvt Ltd